Sunday services in March will be at St Cuthbert’s Church.

Wednesday morning Holy Communion is at St Cuthbert’s Church.


Sunday 4 March               

10.00am Anglican Holy Communion

Reverend Lesley Riley


11.00am    Drigg Holy Communion

Reverend Wendy Bracegirdle


6.30pm United Evening Service

Methodist led

Reverend Ian Parker


Wednesday 7 March

10.30am           Holy Communion

Reverend Lesley Riley


Sunday 11 March

Moving Mountains

10.00am           Methodist Holy Communion

Reverend Wendy Kilworth-Mason


11.00am  Drigg Family Communion

Reverend Jonathan Falkner and Sheila Falkner


6.30pm  United Evening Service

Anglican led

Reverend Jonathan Falkner


Wednesday 14 March

10.30am  Holy Communion

Reverend Robert Bracegirdle


Sunday 18 March

10.00am          Anglican Holy Communion

Reverend Jonathan Falkner


11.00am           Drigg Holy Communion

Reverend Gill Hart


6.30pm  United Evening Service

Methodist led

Alec Bounds


Wednesday 21 March

10.30am          Holy Communion

Reverend Robert Bracegirdle


Sunday 25 March

Palm Sunday

08.45am Anglican Holy Communion

Reverend ohn Riley


10.00am Methodist Morning Service

David Andrews










Sunday 25 March cont.

11.00am  Drigg Holy Communion

Reverend Robert Bracegirdle and Reverend Wendy Bracegirdle


6.30pm Evensong

Amethyst Green Singers and Brian Pateman


Monday 26 March

7.00pm Agape Meal

St Joseph’s


Tuesday 27 March

7.00pm Compline

Brian Pateman


Wednesday 28 March

10.30am Holy Communion

Reverend Jonathan Falkner


7.30pm Stations of the Cross

St Joseph’s


Thursday 29 March

Maundy Thursday

7.00pm Holy Communion and Stripping

the Altars

Reverend Robert Bracegirdle


Friday 30 March

Good Friday

2.00pm An Hour at the Cross

Reverend Robert Bracegirdle


Saturday 31 March

7.30pm Festival of Light

Reverend Robert Bracegirdle


Sunday 1 April

Easter Day

10.00am Holy Communion

Reverend Jonathan Falkner


11.00am  Drigg Holy Communion


6.30pm United Evening Service

Brian Pateman

























 



Services next month

March 2018

 

For Services at St Peter’s Drigg go to:

http://www.achurchnearyou.com/drigg-st-peter/

Website ©  PCC of St Cuthbert’s 2016


St Cuthbert’s Seascale


Home Latest News Our Team Services  this month Services  next month Events this month Future Events  St Cuthbert's Magazine Our Future Links Contact Us